fbpx

Contacts

Campus Universitario
Viale Nicolò Fieschi, 16/18
19123 La Spezia
Tel: 0187 751265

How to reach us

Opening hours
8.30 – 18.30 (dal lunedì al venerdì)
Office Hours for Teaching Offices
9.00 – 12.00 (from Monday to Friday) – in the afternoon by appointment
Library hours
8.30 – 13.30  14.30 – 18.00 (Wednesday)
14.30 – 18.00 (from Monday to Friday)
The Student Secretariat of reference (for registration, passages / transfers, taxes) are those of the Polytechnic School of the University of Genoa.
Consult the website: www.studenti.unige.it.

Internal contact details

Presidente Fondazione Promostudi

Ing. Ugo Salerno
segreteria.presidenza@promostudi.it

Coordinamento – Amministrazione Promostudi

Elisabetta Nardi
nardi@promostudi.it
Dott.ssa Francesca Devoto
francesca.devoto@promostudi.it

Gestione Laboratori e Strutture

Ing. Alessandro Pani
a.pani@promostudi.it

Responsabile Protezione Dati

privacy.dpo@promostudi.it

Uffici Didattica Polo G. Marconi

Dott. Luca Panìco
luca.panico@unige.it
didattica@promostudi.it
Dott.ssa Alessia Rosi
alessia.rosi@promostudi.it
didattica@promostudi.it

Servizio Biblioteca

Sig.ra Cinzia Luciani
c.luciani@promostudi.it
bibliopolitecnica.laspezia@unige.it

Responsabile Piano di Prevenzione della corruzione

responsabileanticorruzione@promostudi.it